Chemistry (NTSE/Olympiad)  

4. Structure Of Atoms

Introduction of Structure Of Atoms

Atoms are made up of three subatomic particles electrons, Protons and neutrons. Electron has negative charge, proton has positive charge, whereas neutron has no charge, it is neutral. Protons and neutrons are present in a small nucleus at the centre of the atom. Electrons are outside the nucleus. The atoms of different elements differ in the number of electrons, protons and neutrons.

If you want to give information about online courses to other students, then share it with more and more on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus. The more the shares will be, the more students will benefit. The share buttons are given below for your convenience.

NTSE Chemistry (Class X)

NTSE Chemistry (Class IX)


NTSE Physics Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Chemistry Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Geography Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Biology Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Democratic Politics Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Economics Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE History Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Mathematics Course (Class 9 & 10)